CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   POSTERS   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS

CALENDAR VIEW      October   
SELECT A MONTH
PAGE: [VIEW ALL]
Wed Oct 3 | Larimer Lounge Presents...
Doors open at 7pm   |   Show starts at 8pm  

LITTLE OWL  

THE MYTH OF MODERN MEDICINE
DR. DEATH, MR. VILE
THIS APPARATUS

Thu Oct 4 | Happy Hour Bingo Every Thurs!
Doors open at 4pm   |   Show starts at 6pm  

HAPPY HOUR BINGO -Dinosaur Jr., Crystal Castles, Hot Buttered Rum, Wolf Gang, Supersuckers + Tons More!!   6pm


Thu Oct 4 | KGNU, Radio 1190, Twist & Shout Present...
Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm  

MIKE WATT + THE MISSINGMEN  

LITE

Fri Oct 5 | Reverb & Radio 1190 Presents | 18+
Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm  

THE DODOS  

MAUS HAUS

Sat Oct 6 | Hot 107.1 & Sub.Mission Present | 18+
Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm  

DUB FX  

FLOWER FAIRY
SNAREOPHOBE
STARFIGHTERZ

Sun Oct 7 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 7pm   |   Show starts at 8pm  

SUCH GOLD  

TOO LATE FOR TOMORROW
ANCHOR POINT
EVEN DEATH MAY DIE

Mon Oct 8 | Larimer Lounge Presents...
Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm  

HUNDRED WATERS  
EXITMUSIC  

SOUTH OF FRANCE

Tue Oct 9 | Larimer Lounge Presents...
Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm  

WOODS  

SCHOOL KNIGHTS
TJUTJUNA

Wed Oct 10 | Marquee Magazine Presents...
Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm  

JC BROOKS & THE UPTOWN SOUND  

MILE HIGH SOUL CLUB DJ'S

Thu Oct 11 | Radio 1190 Presents...
Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm  

THE JEZABELS  

YUKON BLONDE

Thu Oct 11 | Larimer Lounge Presents @ Hi-Dive | 16+
Doors open at 7pm   |   Show starts at 8pm  

WOLF GANG @ The Hi-Dive  

THE ROYAL CONCEPT
FRANK + DEROL

Fri Oct 12 | At The Walnut Room | Denver
Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm  

THE HOOD INTERNET @ Walnut Room  

BODY LANGUAGE
KID STATIC
OSCILLATOR BUG

Fri Oct 12 | Radio 1190 & Reverb Present...
Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm  

BOB LOG III  

CHEAP TIME
THE CONJUGAL VISITS

Sat Oct 13 | Channel 93.3 Presents...
Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm  

SUPERSUCKERS  

A TOM COLLINS
MY BLACK CLOUD

Sun Oct 14 | Larimer Lounge Presents...
Doors open at 7pm   |   Show starts at 8pm  

MURDER THE CAT  

THE BORN READIES
DUST STOMPERS

Tue Oct 16 | Radio 1190 Presents...
Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm  

SSION  

HOUSE OF LADOSHA
MEN IN BURKA

Wed Oct 17 | Larimer Lounge Presents...
Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm  

WITCH MOUNTAIN  
CASTLE  

RABBITS
PRIMITIVE MAN

Thu Oct 18 | Larimer Lounge Presents...
Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm  

LORD HURON  

NIGHT MOVES

Fri Oct 19 | Larimer Lounge Presents...
Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm  

BUCK 65  


Sat Oct 20 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm  

OLD MAN MARKLEY  

THE PARLOR PICKERS
ANCHOR POINT

Sun Oct 21 | Larimer Lounge Presents...
Doors open at 6pm   |   Show starts at 7pm  

SHOOT TO PLEASE  

THE SQUID KIDS
COLLIERAD
FACE OVER FIRE

Mon Oct 22 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 18+
Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm  

ROLL THE TANKS  


Tue Oct 23 | Reverb, Radio 1190, Twist & Shout Present...
Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm  

BOWERBIRDS  

STRAND OF OAKS
PRYPYAT

Wed Oct 24 | Grassroots California Presents | 18+
Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm  

SPANKALICIOUS  

DJ SOLO

Thu Oct 25 | Elm&Oak Presents The Denver Twist
Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm  

OG STATUS  
RAW RUSS  

BLACK ACTORS

Fri Oct 26 | Radio 1190's Local Shakedown Presents...
Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm  

ACHILLE LAURO 80'S PROM  
DIRTY FEMMES  

DJ SAVIOR BREATH

Sat Oct 27 | Larimer Lounge Presents @ Walnut Room
Doors open at 7pm   |   Show starts at 8pm  

KAKI KING @ Walnut Room  

LADY LAMB THE BEEKEEPER

Sat Oct 27 | Reverb Presents...
Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm  

THE WHIGS  

THE RECORD COMPANY

Sun Oct 28 | Larimer Lounge Presents...
Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm  

THE DIG  

WE SHARED MILK

Mon Oct 29 | The Hundred & Hot 107.1 Present | 18+
Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm  

DISCLOSURE  

OPTION4
MIOSIS

Tue Oct 30 | Twist & Shout, Radio 1190 Present...
Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm  

THE FRESH & ONLYS  

THE SWAYBACK

Wed Oct 31 | Larimer Lounge Presents...
Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm  

THE NUNS OF BRIXTON  


Thu Nov 1 | Radio 1190 Presents...
Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm  

THE ASTEROIDS GALAXY TOUR  

MILLIONYOUNG

powered by: companyBE