CONCERTS ART GALLERIES BOX OFFICE eNEWS EDUCATION SUPPORT RENTAL ABOUT US PRESS ROOM

Tim Schall
The Gershwins
Tuesday, October 02, 2012
10:00 AM
Wednesday, October 03, 2012
10:00 AM

Mary Chapin Carpenter
Wednesday, October 03, 2012
8:00 PM

Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives
Friday, October 05, 2012
8:00 PM

Arturo Sandoval
Saturday, October 06, 2012
8:00 PM

100th Anniversary Celebration!
Thursday, October 11, 2012
8:00 PM

  The Capitol Steps
Sunday, October 14, 2012
7:30 PM

  Chamber Music Society of St. Louis
Clarkson Eyecare Baroque Is Back
Tuesday, October 16, 2012
7:30 PM

  Alarm Will Sound
Thursday, October 18, 2012
8:00 PM

  Community Women Against Hardship Charity Benefit
featuring JaZz in P!nk
Sunday, October 21, 2012
5:00 PM

  Alfie Boe
Thursday, October 25, 2012
7:30 PM

  Ustad Imrat Khan
Friday, October 26, 2012
8:00 PM

Olga Kern
Piano Recital
Sunday, October 28, 2012
7:30 PM

St. Louis Stompers
Tuesday, October 30, 2012
10:00 AM
Wednesday, October 31, 2012
10:00 AM

Natalie MacMaster
Friday, November 02, 2012
8:00 PM

Fire Dog
May These Changes
Tuesday, November 06, 2012
7:30 PM

  Denise Thimes: A Musical Tribute to Nancy Wilson
Mildred Thimes Foundation 8th Annual Benefit Concert for Pancreatic Cancer Research
Thursday, November 08, 2012
7:00 PM

Artsounds! Sylvia McNair, "Sketches of New York"
with pianist Kevin Cole
Friday, November 09, 2012
8:00 PM

Brasil Guitar Duo
Douglas Lora and Joao Luiz
Saturday, November 10, 2012
7:30 PM

The Magnetic Fields
with special guest Gal Musette
Wednesday, November 14, 2012
8:00 PM

Carolina Chocolate Drops
Friday, November 16, 2012
8:00 PM

  Chamber Music Society of St. Louis
November Winds
Tuesday, November 20, 2012
7:30 PM

Beth Tuttle
Tuesday, November 27, 2012
7:30 PM

  Pokey LaFarge & Ryan Spearman Duo
Folk School Grand Celebration
Friday, November 30, 2012
8:00 PM

The Marcus Roberts Trio
Saturday, December 01, 2012
8:00 PM

Team Stages
Wednesday, December 05, 2012
7:30 PM

Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Creole Christmas
Sunday, December 09, 2012
7:30 PM

Deborah Sharn
Christmas Song
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
10:00 AM
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
10:00 AM

Miss Jubilee & The Humdingers
Friday, December 14, 2012
8:00 PM

Melanie Lina
Tuesday, December 18, 2012
7:30 PM

Marquise Knox
Christmas Blues
Friday, December 21, 2012
8:00 PM

The Joe Mancuso Quartet
with special guests Willie Akins and Randy Holmes
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
7:30 PM

Carrie Newcomer
Friday, January 18, 2013
8:00 PM

Bach to the Beatles
with David Halen and Flaming Pie
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
8:00 PM

Jeremy Davenport
Saturday, February 02, 2013
8:00 PM

Peter Henderson
Piano Classics
Tuesday, February 05, 2013
10:00 AM
Wednesday, February 06, 2013
10:00 AM

Kim Massie
Saturday, February 09, 2013
11:00 AM

  Paula Poundstone
Saturday, February 09, 2013
7:30 PM

  Chamber Music Society of St. Louis
Love Fest Continues
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
7:30 PM

Denise Thimes with Bucky Pizzarelli
Be My Valentine
Friday, February 15, 2013
8:00 PM

Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder
Friends of The Sheldon Benefit
Friday, February 22, 2013
8:00 PM

  Paul Brown & The Killing Devils
Saturday, February 23, 2013
8:00 PM

Pianopalooza
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
8:00 PM

Merry Keller
Music of the Silver Screen
Saturday, March 02, 2013
11:00 AM

Larry Brown Jr.
Tuesday, March 05, 2013
7:30 PM

Livingston Taylor & Janis Ian
Friday, March 15, 2013
8:00 PM

  Alarm Will Sound
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
8:00 PM

Dean Christopher
Tribute to Frank Sinatra
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
10:00 AM
Wednesday, April 03, 2013
10:00 AM

Team Stages
Broadway Our Way
Saturday, April 06, 2013
11:00 AM

  Chamber Music Society of St. Louis
Musical Tapas
Tuesday, April 09, 2013
7:30 PM

Clarion Brass
Spring Brass Spectacular
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
8:00 PM

Dianne Reeves
Saturday, April 27, 2013
8:00 PM

Cornet Chop Suey
Tuesday, May 07, 2013
10:00 AM
Wednesday, May 08, 2013
10:00 AM

Rosanne Cash
Friday, May 10, 2013
8:00 PM

  Chamber Music Society of St. Louis
PNC Bank Hardcore Classics 2013
Tuesday, May 14, 2013
7:30 PM


is the preferred card of The Sheldon.

St. Louis Event Calendar.
 

MetroTix is the only approved ticketing agent for The Sheldon Concert Hall.
Tickets purchased through ticketing agencies or websites other than MetroTix
are not guaranteed and may not be honored.

Copyright © The Sheldon Concert Hall * 3648 Washington Boulevard, Saint Louis, MO 63108
314.533.9900 (p) 314.533.2958 (f)
[Privacy Policy]