Bad Boy Family Reunion Tickets

Sorry! There are currently no tickets available for Bad Boy Family Reunion
Date & Time:  Any time
  • Any time
  • From tomorrow
  • From next week
  • From next month
Location:  All
  • Any

Bad Boy Family Reunion News

5-16-16: The massive ticket demand for the Bad Boy Family Reunion at Barclays Center this weekend has prompted Puff Daddy to announce a full-fledged tour through North America this summer. Being appropriately dubbed the Bad Boy Reunion Tour, the trek will run over 25 dates between August and October. The general public will have access to tickets beginning Friday, May 20 via Live Nation. View the complete list of tour dates in the "Schedule" tab above.

4-21-16: Puff Daddy is back, and he's bringing some old friends with him. The iconic rapper on Thursday announced the Bad Boy Family Reunion, which will take place at Brooklyn's Barclays Center on May 20 and 21. Set around what would be The Notorious B.I.G.'s 44th birthday, the late rapper's former labelmates will regather for a pair of shows in his hometown. Among the notable group of artists slated to grace the stage include Lil Kim, Mary J. Blige, 112, Faith Evans and Mase, to name a few.

Bad Boy Performance Videos

Bad Boy Family Reunion Tour Dates

2016 Reunion Tour

Thu Aug 25 - Columbus, OH @ Schottenstein Center
Fri Aug 26 - Cincinnati, OH @ U.S. Bank Arena
Sat Aug 27 - Chicago, IL @ United Center
Wed Aug 31 - Kansas City, MO @ Sprint Center
Fri Sep 02 - Detroit, MI @ The Palace of Auburn Hills
Sat Sep 03 - Baltimore, MD @ Royal Farms Arena
Sun Sep 04 - New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden
Tue Sep 06 - Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre
Thu Sep 08 - Atlanta, GA @ Philips Arena
Sat Sep 10 - Miami, FL @ AmericanAirlines Arena
Sun Sep 11 - Tampa, FL @ Amalie Arena
Wed Sep 14 - Dallas, TX @ American Airlines Center
Thu Sep 15 - Houston, TX @ Toyota Center
Fri Sep 16 - San Antonio, TX @ AT&T Center
Sun Sep 18 - Nashville, TN @ Bridgestone Arena
Tue Sep 20 - Charlotte, NC @ Time Warner Cable Arena
Thu Sep 22 - Washington, DC @ Verizon Center
Fri Sep 23 - Philadelphia, PA @ Wells Fargo Center
Sat Sep 24 - Boston, MA @ TD Garden
Sun Sep 25 - Newark, NJ @ Prudential Center
Sat Oct 01 - Las Vegas, NV @ MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sun Oct 02 - Glendale, AZ @ Gila River Arena
Tue Oct 04 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Forum
Thu Oct 06 - San Diego, CA @ Viejas Arena
Sat Oct 08 - Oakland, CA @ Oracle Arena

Get $20 off first purchase
Register Here
to start personalizing your events.
Sign in
Otherwise, Sign in
or Register if you haven't
Try again?
Can't sign in? :(
No worries. Simply type in the email address you registered with and we'll send you a password-reset link post haste.
Email sent.
Check your inbox for an email from us. Click on the link we provided to be taken to a password-reset page.
Now just create a password and enter your name, and you're good to go!
Choose a new password
, first enter the password we sent you by email, and then choose a new password.
The email address you registered with is
Account Settings
Here you can change the settings for your account on Tiqiq.
Your Details
Home turf
Change your password
Current password
New password
Repeat password
Your new password is saved.
Manage your favorite performers
Performers you removed