UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORTS
MUSIC
OTHER
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015 - 1:05 PM

White Sox @ Dodgers

Camelback Ranch Stadium,Phoenix
Monday, Mar 9, 2015 - 1:05 PM

Dodgers @ Giants

Scottsdale Stadium,Scottsdale
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015 - 3:30 AM

Dodgers @ Cubs

Cubs Park,Mesa
Saturday, Mar 14, 2015 - 1:05 PM

Indians @ Dodgers

Camelback Ranch Stadium,Phoenix
Sunday, Mar 15, 2015 - 1:05 PM

Dodgers @ Mariners

Peoria Stadium,Peoria
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015 - 1:05 PM

Dodgers @ Rangers

Surprise Stadium,Surprise
Monday, Mar 23, 2015 - 1:05 PM

Diamondbacks @ Dodgers

Camelback Ranch Stadium,Phoenix
Saturday, Mar 28, 2015 - 1:10 PM

Dodgers @ Angels

Tempe Diablo Stadium,Tempe
Sunday, Mar 29, 2015 - 1:05 PM

Dodgers @ Giants

Scottsdale Stadium,Scottsdale
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015 - 12:05 PM

Dodgers @ Royals

Surprise Stadium,Surprise
Sunday, Apr 5, 2015 - 3:30 AM

Los Angeles Dodgers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles
EVENTS NEAR YOU
You are in New York ยท Change
Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Phantom of the Opera

Majestic Theatre - NY, New York
Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Chicago - The Musical

Ambassador Theatre, New York
Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 - 8:30 PM

Radio City Christmas Spectacular

Radio City Music Hall, New York
Friday, Nov 28, 2014 - 11:00 AM

Big Apple Circus

Damrosch Park At Lincoln Center, New York
Friday, Nov 28, 2014 - 11:00 AM

Disney On Ice: Frozen

Izod Center, East Rutherford
Friday, Nov 28, 2014 - 2:30 PM

Avenue Q

New World Stages: Stage 3, New York
Friday, Nov 28, 2014 - 4:30 PM

NIT Season Tip-Off: Finals

Madison Square Garden, New York
Concierge
Need help finding tickets?
Wondering when to buy?
Other questions?
Click here