UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORTS
MUSIC
OTHER
Saturday, Jan 31, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Duke Blue Devils @ Virginia Cavaliers

John Paul Jones Arena,Charlottesville
Wednesday, Feb 4, 2015 - 7:00 PM

GT Yellow Jackets @ Duke Blue Devils

Cameron Indoor Stadium,Durham
Saturday, Feb 7, 2015 - 1:00 PM

ND Fighting Irish @ Duke Blue Devils

Cameron Indoor Stadium,Durham
Monday, Feb 9, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Duke Blue Devils @ FSU Seminoles

Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center,Tallahassee
Saturday, Feb 14, 2015 - 6:00 PM

Duke Blue Devils @ Syracuse Orange

Carrier Dome,Syracuse
Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015 - 9:00 PM

UNC Tar Heels @ Duke Blue Devils

Cameron Indoor Stadium,Durham
Saturday, Feb 21, 2015 - 4:00 PM

Clemson Tigers @ Duke Blue Devils

Cameron Indoor Stadium,Durham
Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015 - 9:00 PM

Duke Blue Devils @ VT Hokies

Cassell Coliseum,Blacksburg
Saturday, Feb 28, 2015 - 3:30 AM

Syracuse Orange @ Duke Blue Devils

Cameron Indoor Stadium,Durham
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Demon Deacons @ Duke Blue Devils

Cameron Indoor Stadium,Durham
Saturday, Mar 7, 2015 - 3:30 AM

Duke Blue Devils @ UNC Tar Heels

Dean E. Smith Center,Chapel Hill
EVENTS NEAR YOU
You are in New York ยท Change
Friday, Jan 30, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Penguins @ Devils

Prudential Center, Newark
Friday, Jan 30, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Hedwig and the Angry Inch

Belasco Theatre - NY, New York
Friday, Jan 30, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Raptors @ Nets

Barclays Center, Brooklyn
Friday, Jan 30, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Jack White

Madison Square Garden, New York
Friday, Jan 30, 2015 - 8:00 PM

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Barrymore Theatre - NY, New York
Friday, Jan 30, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Demetri Martin

Paramount Theatre - Huntington, Huntington
Friday, Jan 30, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Cherub

Terminal 5, New York
Concierge
Need help finding tickets?
Wondering when to buy?
Other questions?
Click here