UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORTS
MUSIC
OTHER
Friday, Oct 30, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Southern Moccasins @ Duke Blue Devils

Cameron Indoor Stadium,Durham
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Livingstone blue bears @ Duke Blue Devils

Cameron Indoor Stadium,Durham
Friday, Nov 13, 2015 - 3:30 AM

Siena Saints @ Duke Blue Devils

Cameron Indoor Stadium,Durham
Saturday, Nov 14, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Bryant Bulldogs @ Duke Blue Devils

Cameron Indoor Stadium,Durham
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2015 - 3:30 AM

Jayhawks @ Duke Blue Devils

United Center,Chicago
Friday, Nov 20, 2015 - 5:00 PM

Duke Blue Devils @ 2k Sports Classic

Madison Square Garden,New York
Sunday, Nov 22, 2015 - 1:00 PM

Duke Blue Devils @ 2k Sports Classic

Madison Square Garden,New York
Wednesday, Nov 25, 2015 - 5:00 PM

Yale Bulldogs @ Duke Blue Devils

Cameron Indoor Stadium,Durham
Sunday, Nov 29, 2015 - 1:00 PM

UST. Aggies @ Duke Blue Devils

Cameron Indoor Stadium,Durham
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Indiana Hoosiers @ Duke Blue Devils

Cameron Indoor Stadium,Durham
Saturday, Dec 5, 2015 - 3:30 AM

Buffalo Bulls @ Duke Blue Devils

Cameron Indoor Stadium,Durham
EVENTS NEAR YOU
You are in New York ยท Change
Thursday, Sep 3, 2015 - 2:00 PM

Phantom of the Opera

Majestic Theatre - NY, New York
Thursday, Sep 3, 2015 - 2:00 PM

Mamma Mia!

Broadhurst Theatre, New York
Thursday, Sep 3, 2015 - 7:00 PM

US Open Tennis Championship: Session 8 - Men's/Women's 2nd Round

Arthur Ashe Stadium, Flushing
Thursday, Sep 3, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Sky @ Liberty

Madison Square Garden, New York
Thursday, Sep 3, 2015 - 7:00 PM

NFL Preseason: New York Jets vs. Philadelphia Eagles

MetLife Stadium (Formerly New Meadowlands Stadium), East Rutherford
Friday, Sep 4, 2015 - 3:30 AM

Electric Zoo Festival: The Chemical Brothers, Alesso, Above & Beyond - 3 Day Pass

Randalls Island, New York
Friday, Sep 4, 2015 - 5:15 PM

The Oddball Comedy & Curiosity Festival: Aziz Ansari & Amy Schumer

Nikon at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh
Concierge
Need help finding tickets?
Wondering when to buy?
Other questions?
Click here