UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORTS
MUSIC
OTHER
Saturday, Feb 28, 2015 - 7:00 PM

WA Huskies @ USC Trojans

Galen Center,Los Angeles
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015 - 6:00 PM

USC Trojans @ UCLA Bruins

Pauley Pavilion - UCLA,Los Angeles
Sunday, Mar 8, 2015 - 11:30 AM

USC Trojans @ TCU Horned Frogs

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles
Friday, Sep 4, 2015 - 3:30 AM

USC Trojans Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum,Los Angeles
Saturday, Sep 5, 2015 - 3:30 AM

Arkansas State Red Wolves @ USC Trojans

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum,Los Angeles
Saturday, Sep 12, 2015 - 3:30 AM

Idaho Vandals @ USC Trojans

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum,Los Angeles
Saturday, Sep 19, 2015 - 3:30 AM

Stanford Cardinal @ USC Trojans

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum,Los Angeles
Saturday, Sep 26, 2015 - 3:30 AM

USC Trojans @ ASU Sun Devils

Sun Devil Stadium,Phoenix
Thursday, Oct 8, 2015 - 3:30 AM

WA Huskies @ USC Trojans

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum,Los Angeles
Saturday, Oct 17, 2015 - 3:30 AM

USC Trojans @ Fighting Irish

Notre Dame Stadium,Notre Dame
Saturday, Oct 24, 2015 - 3:30 AM

Utah Utes @ USC Trojans

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum,Los Angeles
EVENTS NEAR YOU
You are in New York ยท Change
Saturday, Feb 28, 2015 - 10:30 AM

Sesame Street Live: Make A New Friend

The Theater at Madison Square Garden, New York
Saturday, Feb 28, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus

Barclays Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, Feb 28, 2015 - 12:00 PM

Georgetown Hoyas @ Red Storm

Madison Square Garden, New York
Saturday, Feb 28, 2015 - 2:00 PM

The Lion King

Minskoff Theatre, New York
Saturday, Feb 28, 2015 - 2:00 PM

Honeymoon in Vegas

Nederlander Theatre, New York
Saturday, Feb 28, 2015 - 4:00 PM

Creighton Bluejays @ Seton Hall Pirates

Prudential Center, Newark
Saturday, Feb 28, 2015 - 5:00 PM

New York Islanders vs. Carolina Hurricanes (Matt Martin Bobblehead Night)

Nassau Coliseum, Uniondale
Concierge
Need help finding tickets?
Wondering when to buy?
Other questions?
Click here