UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORTS
MUSIC
OTHER
Saturday, Aug 30, 2014 - 4:30 PM

Fresno State Bulldogs @ USC Trojans

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum,Los Angeles
Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 - 12:30 PM

USC Trojans @ Stanford Cardinal

Stanford Stadium,Stanford
Saturday, Sep 13, 2014 - 8:00 PM

USC Trojans @ BC Eagles

Alumni Stadium,Chestnut Hill
Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 - 3:30 AM

Oregon St Beavers @ USC Trojans

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum,Los Angeles
Saturday, Oct 4, 2014 - 3:30 AM

ASU Sun Devils @ USC Trojans

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum,Los Angeles
Saturday, Oct 11, 2014 - 3:30 AM

USC Trojans @ Arizona Wildcats

Arizona Stadium,Tucson
Saturday, Oct 18, 2014 - 3:30 AM

Colorado Buffaloes @ USC Trojans

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum,Los Angeles
Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 - 3:30 AM

USC Trojans @ Utah Utes

Rice Eccles Stadium,Salt Lake City
Saturday, Nov 1, 2014 - 3:30 AM

USC Trojans @ WSU Cougars

Martin Stadium,Pullman
Thursday, Nov 13, 2014 - 6:00 PM

CAL Golden Bears @ USC Trojans

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum,Los Angeles
Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 - 3:30 AM

USC Trojans @ UCLA Bruins

Rose Bowl - Pasadena,Pasadena
EVENTS NEAR YOU
You are in New York ยท Change
Friday, Aug 22, 2014 - 5:00 PM

The Oddball Comedy & Curiosity Festival

Nikon at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh
Friday, Aug 22, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Marvel Universe Live!

Nassau Coliseum, Uniondale
Friday, Aug 22, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Exhibition: United States vs. Puerto Rico

Madison Square Garden, New York
Friday, Aug 22, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Brad Paisley, Randy Houser, Leah Turner & Charlie Worsham

PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel
Friday, Aug 22, 2014 - 7:05 PM

White Sox @ Yankees

Yankee Stadium, Bronx
Friday, Aug 22, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Motown - The Musical

Lunt-fontanne Theatre, New York
Friday, Aug 22, 2014 - 7:30 PM

NFL Preseason: New York Jets vs. New York Giants

MetLife Stadium (Formerly New Meadowlands Stadium), East Rutherford
Concierge
Need help finding tickets?
Wondering when to buy?
Other questions?
Click here