UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORTS
MUSIC
OTHER
Saturday, Dec 10, 2016 - 2:15 PM

UNLV Rebels vs. Duke Blue Devils

T-Mobile Arena,Las Vegas
Monday, Dec 19, 2016 - 7:00 PM

Duke Blue Devils vs. Tennessee State Tigers

Cameron Indoor Stadium,Durham
Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016 - 6:00 PM

Duke Blue Devils vs. Elon Phoenix

Greensboro Coliseum,Greensboro
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 - 12:00 PM

Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Duke Blue Devils

Cassell Coliseum,Blacksburg
Wednesday, Jan 4, 2017 - 7:00 PM

GT Yellow Jackets @ Duke Blue Devils

Cameron Indoor Stadium,Durham
Saturday, Jan 7, 2017 - 2:00 PM

Duke Blue Devils vs. Boston College Eagles

Cameron Indoor Stadium,Durham
Tuesday, Jan 10, 2017 - 8:00 PM

Florida State Seminoles vs. Duke Blue Devils

Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center,Tallahassee
Saturday, Jan 14, 2017 - 12:00 PM

Louisville Cardinals vs. Duke Blue Devils

KFC Yum! Center,Louisville
Saturday, Jan 21, 2017 - 3:30 AM

Miami Hurricanes @ Duke Blue Devils

Cameron Indoor Stadium,Durham
Monday, Jan 23, 2017 - 7:00 PM

NCST Wolfpack @ Duke Blue Devils

Cameron Indoor Stadium,Durham
Saturday, Jan 28, 2017 - 3:00 PM

Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs. Duke Blue Devils

Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum,Winston Salem
EVENTS NEAR YOU
You are in New York ยท Change
Thursday, Dec 8, 2016 - 11:00 AM

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

The Theater at Madison Square Garden, New York
Thursday, Dec 8, 2016 - 2:00 PM

Phantom of The Opera

Majestic Theatre - NY, New York
Thursday, Dec 8, 2016 - 6:30 PM

Red Storm @ St. Johns Red Storm

Carnesecca Arena, Jamaica
Thursday, Dec 8, 2016 - 7:00 PM

Blues @ Islanders

Barclays Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, Dec 8, 2016 - 7:00 PM

Fiddler on the Roof

Broadway Theatre - New York, New York
Thursday, Dec 8, 2016 - 7:00 PM

New York City Ballet: The Nutcracker

David H. Koch Theater, New York
Thursday, Dec 8, 2016 - 8:00 PM

Kacey Musgraves

Town Hall Theatre - NY, New York
Concierge
Need help finding tickets?
Wondering when to buy?
Other questions?
Click here